Total Pageviews
Followers
Popular Posts
-
Peringatan:Ini entri agak merapu sebab dikarang pukul 2 pagi sebab tak boleh nak tidur & hanya nak meluahkan apa yang aku saksikan mingg...
-
It is already the end of May!ooopsss If you read my previous post in February you would have known that I went to Bali at the end of Janua...
-
I have been living my life for about 1 year and 3 months without a laptop ever since my laptop monitor went kaput.And I survive by borrowin...
Powered by Blogger.



4 comments:
"yang poyo"?? hahaha. wow looks real nice!!
ahahah..mmg pon!!in a good way..being cool is overrated anyway!
kan??tp it's quite noisy la..tu je d downside..otherwise i've to admit it cuts down my blowdrying time waaay more than d previous blowdryer...
Hah, looks like it's been ironed.
ellen:no i swear i didn't!it's freshly shampooed & then blow dry using my new blow dryer..:)
Post a Comment